Jump to content
  • 0
madamzena

Clear all bulbs - check box

Question

Things I'd like to see:
When I select "Clear All Bulbs" I am asked "Do you want to clear news bulbs on all symbols?". For me, the answer is always yes. Either don't show me the alert or give me the check box "Don't show this alert again". The choice could be settable in settings.
Secondly, if I select clear all bulbs then the next thing I always do is close the box. If I clear all bulbs, I ALWAYS want to close the box! Why not do this automatically?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

the "Don't show again" is doable but we first need to have a way to manage messages. Whenever you have that, you have to have a way to turn it back on.  It is on the todo list

As for closing box, you mean the news window? that is definitely not an intuitive Default option.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×