Jump to content
Medved Trader Forums

Your changes have not been saved. Discard changes?


MTG
 Share

Recommended Posts

but that is not the question.  "Do you want to save changes before closing" means that if you hit Y, you exit and save. If you hit N, you exit and don't save.  But you exit either way.

 

With the current one - if you say you do NOT want to discard changes, it doesn't close.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...