Jump to content
Medved Trader Forums
  • 0
ydfah

Clear Button

Question

Under Main on a chart window the default action for 'Clear' seems to be 'All'. Can the default be changed to 'Clear Current Day'? Hitting this button by accident and clearing all data seems a bit extreme. Plus when adding or deleting daily buys or sells the "TOTAL" chart has to be cleared and I'd rather it just clear the current day by default.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×